We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi Jet Winnipeg can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi Jet Winnipeg? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 03, 2022
Quick friendly service and fresh and great tasting food. Consistently our favourite restaurant


September 05, 2022
I’ve heard so much about it and even saw the reviews and it was good things but in reality it is not very good. The customer service is also not the best. The whole time I was just waiting for the worker to smile or anything. The food is also not great. There was so many good things but the waiting time is very long for certain things. In conclusion I wouldn’t recommend that place in general but maybe others may like it.


August 09, 2022
Sushi Jet never disappoints. Awesome as always.


August 01, 2022
One of the best Sushi orders this year.


April 30, 2022
Did your restaurant's name changed in 2015 because of Jen and Jet that the couple that got? jen as the mom and jet as the guy? because several businesses here in winnipeg has changed their businesses name because of the changes that were made in 2014.


April 24, 2022
Placing the order online was super easy. However, the site initially said 15 minutes and it would be ready. However once the order was confirmed it said it would be 80 minutes. That was a big difference and there was no way to cancel the order.
The food and portions were really good though.


April 12, 2022
The most important for a restaurant is the quality of the food. As we support your restaurant we would expect a higher level of service. Three times we attended at Sushi Jet at the Pembina location and every time the servers were so super rude and let you wait forever without acknowledging you. My family come from the culinary industry/Paris, France and serious training needs to be provided. I know it's busy but please treat your customers equally with respect.


April 08, 2022
It wasn't quite as pictured. I know it say just for reference but I was expecting inside out avocado maki as pictured and not seaweed outside.