Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi Jet Winnipeg can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi Jet Winnipeg? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 07, 2024
Good value. Great taste


January 28, 2024
Amazing! Best sushi!


October 31, 2023
Very not happy with my purchasing experience. I ordered from the sushi jet web site. It says 25% off if you pick up your order. This was not applied by the web site. This was refused at the store. I ordered shashimi which never made it to the order. So I didn't get it. I left comments with every roll and the pizza. Asking for no cucumber and substitute for avacado. Then I left a comment for the entire order no cucumber substitute for avacado. This was not followed. Many things came with cucumber. Food was otherwise good


June 04, 2023
This restaurant is very unfair, they give you half of the food you order and charge double for each order, and they basically cheat the customer. They shouldn’t say all you can eat, better to say all you can pay !!!!!
Also customer service is zero, communication zero!
Not recommending!
All about charging you double for nothings!
No , rude stuff!


December 31, 2022
Food was fine except that I asked for no tobiko and it had it. And looked like they couldn’t find my order and then only made it once I arrived. I understand it was a busy night but didn’t look very professional


December 03, 2022
Quick friendly service and fresh and great tasting food. Consistently our favourite restaurant


August 09, 2022
Sushi Jet never disappoints. Awesome as always.


August 01, 2022
One of the best Sushi orders this year.


April 30, 2022
Did your restaurant's name changed in 2015 because of Jen and Jet that the couple that got? jen as the mom and jet as the guy? because several businesses here in winnipeg has changed their businesses name because of the changes that were made in 2014.


April 24, 2022
Placing the order online was super easy. However, the site initially said 15 minutes and it would be ready. However once the order was confirmed it said it would be 80 minutes. That was a big difference and there was no way to cancel the order.
The food and portions were really good though.